The Floating Market of Muara Kuin

The Floating Market of Muara Kuin

Just now, I changed the header of my blog. Why? I just want to show the beauty of my country, something specific which you will never ever find in others, 😀

This is floating market of Muara Kuin, Banjarmasin, South Borneo, ID.
People do their marketing activities on the boats. The sellers use boat and so do the buyers. The activity starts after Subh pray and will finish at about 9 am.

Ok, I took this photo from the other blog

http://bicarawisata.wordpress.com/2011/05/25/wisata-pasar-terapung/



Categories: Traveling

Tags: , ,

4 replies

  1. Thanks for using floating market images from bicara wisata.
    I hope you’ll enjoy with new header.
    🙂

  2. Wow…this is wonderful…what if i can’t swim and fall down ?:S

Leave a comment